header image
 

D19 Board

D19 Board Of Directors

BOD as of October 20, 2013

Representing W. WA Unit 428, 433, 437,
439, 441, 443, 451
President
Ralph Wilhelmi (31 Dec 15)
2329 28th Court SE, Olympia WA 98501
Hm (360) 754 4755
Email: Ralph.Wilhelmi@comcast.net

 

Representing W.Wa units 428,433,437,

439,441,443,451
Vice President
Gay Parish

1489 Lahti Drive

Bellingham Wa 98226

Hm 360 676-9066

Cell 360 739-4700

Email 2windstar@comcast.net

Secretary
Dudley Brown
611 W 5th St
Grandview, WA 98930
Hm (509) 882 2728
Email: dudley6855@embarqmail.com

Representing Vancouver Unit 430
Treasurer
David Schmidt (31 Dec 15)
Box 338
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J4
Wk (604) 793-9193
Cell (604) 377-5449
Email: davidschmidt@shaw.ca

Representing BC Units 456, 571, 574
Marv Norden (31 Dec 17)
4214 Pincushion Place
Peachland BC V0H 1X5
Hm (250) 767 6446
Email: marv.norden@gmail.com


Representing Alaska Units 425, 426, 427
Kathie Hoehne(31 Dec 16)
8207 Stormy Pl
Anchorage, AK 99518
Hm (907) 248-5054
Cell (907) 947-4360
Email: kathiehoehne@gmail.com


Representing W.British Columbia Unit 430,

Cameron Doner (31 Dec 17)
Hm (778) 316-4534
Hm (604) 272 3551
Email: camdoner@hotmail.com

Representing Vancouver Island Units 429, 431
Vivian Thickett (31 Dec 13)
7358 Field St, Powell River, BC V8A 1S9
Hm (604) 485-4430
Email: tvthickett@gmail.com

 

Representing Seattle Unit 446
Ann Romeo (31 Dec 15)
Cell (425) 615-1413
1111 212th Ave Se, Sammamish WA 98075
Email: annromeo@gmail.com

Representing E. WA Units 436, 442, 448, 450, 450,453, 454, 455
Karen Rise (31 Dec 15)
PO Bx 1025,Leavenworth, WA 98826
Hm (509) 548 2303
Cell (509) 679 7907
Email: chumstick2@frontier.com

Representing E. WA Units 436, 442, 448, 450, 450,453, 454, 455
Ron Kruegar (31 Dec 17)
2907 S Oak St. Spokane, WA 99224-3538
Hm (509) 624-8782
Email: jackiebiel13092@comcast.net

DISTRICT 19 OFFICIALS

National Director
Donald Mamula (31 Dec 12)
15329 14th Dr SE
Mill Creek WA 98012-8468
Hm (425) 357 1964
Cell (425) 269 7936
Email: mamula@oz.net

 

Dudley Brown
Secretary / Tournament Administration
611 W 5th St
Grandview, WA 98930
Hm (509) 882 2728
Email: dudley6855@embarqmail.com

 

Matt Koltnow
D19 Tournament Coordinator
9910 190th St #A
Bothell, WA 98011
cell (425) 891-9518
Email: koltwnk@yahoo.ca

 

David Binney
District Recorder
1522 4th Ave N.
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 354-3871
Email: dhbinney@comcast.net

 

Matt Smith
ACBL Field Supervisor
1134 Craigflower Rd
Victoria, BC V9A 2Y1
Hm (250) 386-9010
Cell U.S. (360) 953-9524
Email: mvsmith@telus.net

 

Steve Hosch
Appellate Chairman
PO Box P, Shelton WA 98584
(360)951 6893
Email: SJHosch@Gmail.com

 

John Weinberg
Disciplinary Chairman
3304 81st Pl, SE
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Hm (206) 236-0668
Cell (206) 790-4573
Email: judgejohn@msn.com

David Taylor
D19 Tournament Supplier (TournTables)
Hm (206) 877-3532
926 21st Ave E
Seattle, WA 98112
Email: david@TournTables.com

Marv Norden
District 19 Webmaster
Phone (250) 767-6446
4214 Pincushion Place
Peachland BC V0H 1×5
Email:

Refer to Board o f Directors for the following:
Tim White District GNT/NAP Coordinator

Kathy Hoehne Novice / Newcomer Chairman